Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Undergraduate Contacts

On this page, you can find contact information for the UofT ObGyn Undergraduate Program and the site coordinators/administrators at our partner hospitals.

Program Contacts

Dr. Dini Hui
Director, Undergraduate Medical Education
E-mail: dini.hui@utoronto.ca

Jeannette Moniz
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Tel: (416) 946-0305
Email: jeannette.moniz@utoronto.ca

 

Site Coordinators and Administrators

 

Hospital Site Contacts
Michael Garron Hospital

Dr. Melanie Ornstein
Clerkship Site Coordinator

Melissa Apostoli
Site Administrator
Email: MedicalEducation@tehn.ca

Mount Sinai Hospital

Dr. Mara Sobel
Clerkship Site Coordinator

Kamil Devonish
Site Administrator
Email: kamil.devonish@sinaihealthsystem.ca

North York General Hospital

Dr. Karthika Devarajan
Clerkship Site Coordinator

Kerry Fraser
Site Administrator
Email: kerry.fraser@nygh.on.ca

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Dr. Yolanda Kirkham
Clerkship Site Co-coordinator

Dr. Brian Liu
Clerkship Site Co-coordinator

Raushan Nigmetova
Interim Site Administrator
Email: RNigmetova@stjoestoronto.ca

St. Michael's Hospital

Dr. Rajiv Shah
Interim Clerkship Site Coordinator

Kacper Michalak
Site Administrator
Email: michalakk@smh.ca

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Dr. Louise-Helene Gagnon
Clerkship Site Coordinator

Dennis Varhanicek
Site Administrator
Email: obgyn@sunnybrook.ca

Trillium Health Partners - Credit Valley Hospital

Dr. Scott Tigert
Clerkship Site Coordinator

Kay Pantarotto
Site Administrator
Email: kay.pantarotto@thp.ca

Trillium Health Partners - Mississauga Hospital

Dr. Kelly Chu
Clerkship Site Co-coordinator

Dr. Kendra Newell
Clerkship Site Co-coordinator

Kay Pantarotto
Site Administrator
Email: kay.pantarotto@thp.ca

William Osler Health Centre - Etobicoke General Hospital

Dr. Susan Shinoff
Clerkship Site Co-coordinator

Dr. Prema Vaidyanathan
Clerkship Site Co-coordinator

Kay Pantarotto 
Rotation Administrator
Email: kay.pantarotto@thp.ca