Contact Us

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto 
123 Edward St., suite 1200
Toronto, ON M5G 1E2
Canada 
Phone: (416) 978-2216

Hours of Operation: 

Monday-Friday, 9:00AM-5:00PM

Department Office  

Administration

     
Dr. John Kingdom Chair (416) 978-2668 obgyn.chair@utoronto.ca
Salvo Candela Business Manager (416) 978-8351 salvo.candela@utoronto.ca
Irisz Paupera Executive Assistant (416) 978-2668 irisz.paupera@utoronto.ca
Rachel Dean

Academic Appointments
& Promotions Administrator

(416) 978-8351

obgyn.appointments@utoronto.ca

Nicole Patton Communications and Events Assistant (416) 978-2216 nicole.patton@utoronto.ca

Postgraduate Program

     
Dr. Richard Pittini Vice-Chair, Education (416) 946-0306 richard.pittini@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Michèle Farrugia Residency Program Director (416) 978-6830 pg.obgyn@utoronto.ca
Jill Tomac Residency Program Officer (416) 978-6830

pg.obgyn@utoronto.ca

Joseph George

Program Administrator, Education and Global Health

(416) 946-0306 joseph.george@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Program

     
Dr. Dini Hui Undergraduate Program Director (416) 946-8415 dini.hui@utoronto.ca 
Jeannette Moniz Undergraduate Program Coordinator (416) 946-0305 jeannette.moniz@utoronto.ca

Research Program

     
Dr. Mark Yudin Clinical Research Director (416) 978-8433 yudinm@smh.ca

For general inquiries, please contact us at obgyn@utoronto.ca

Got news? Email us your stories at obgyn@utoronto.ca  

 

Back to Top